Daily Deals 12/10 – 12/11

  • Discounted 8-Slot Inventory Expansion Slots

    PST: Saturday, December 10, 2016 12:00 AM – Sunday, December 11, 2016 11:59 PM
    EST: Saturday, December 10, 2016 3:00 AM – Monday, December 12, 2016 2:59 AM
    CET: Saturday, December 10, 2016 9:00 AM – Monday, December 12, 2016 8:59 AM
    AEDT: Saturday, December 10, 2016 7:00 PM – Monday, December 12, 2016 6:59 PM

    Available from the Special Promotions > Discounted category in non-Reboot worlds only.

    On December 10 and 11, as well as having a unique deal on 8-Slot MapleStory 2 Mesos Inventory Expansion Slots! Get prepared to expand your inventory!

    You have until 11:59 PM Pacific on December 11 (2:59 AM EST / 8:59 AM CET / 6:59 PM AEDT on December 12) to obtain these items for a cheap price! These items expire in ninety days, so make sure to move those to your item inventory to use them once you buy!

    On December 10 and 11, i will be having a unique deal on 1-Day 2x Coupons! Get twice the volume of EXP and drops first whole day!

    You have until 11:59 PM Pacific on December 11 (2:59 AM EST / 8:59 AM CET / 6:59 PM AEDT on December 12) to buy these items inexpensively! The coupons activate right after purchase, so make sure to move these to your item inventory to use them whenever you buy! Now more ways to Buy MS2 Mesos, as an example, visit official MMOAH site.